Friday, August 14, 2015

31 : Your Facebook Account

Facebook Account
You can create a facebook account on mobile or computer.and you can share your photos, videos and status with friends and public.

You can deactivate your account at any time. It disables your profile and removes your name and photos from most things you shared. Some info like your name in someone else’s friend list and messages you exchanged with friends will still be there.

To deactivate your account, go to your settings and select Security. At the bottom of the list, choose Deactivate and then follow the steps to confirm. You can reactivate your account whenever you want by logging back .

If you have trouble in logging, visit the Login & Password section and choose I can’t log in.
If you decide to delete your account permanently instead of deactivating it, you won’t be able to access your account again.

No comments:

Post a Comment