Sunday, July 17, 2016

68.To Unfriend someone

To Unfriend tap on the Friends tab and select Unfriend.

When you unfriend someone, they won’t be able to see posts you share with your friends and you won’t see info they share with their friends anymore. People you unfriend can still see posts you share publicly or with friends if they are friends of your friends.


No comments:

Post a Comment